Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Upcoming Webinars  // Browsing posts in Upcoming Webinars

05 Sep Posted by in Cactus Call, Upcoming Webinars | Comments Off on Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 – 9:00am Pacific, 11:00am CST, 12:00pm EST Description:  At a time when the latest business trends are focused around harnessing big data, analytics, data science and fact-based decision making, it is in stark contrast that there are still many organizations that operate without […]

Read more...

31 Mar Posted by in Cactus Call, Upcoming Webinars | Comments Off on Webinar: Testing and Optimizing Advertising Using Online Large-Scale Focus Groups – April 17th

Webinar: Testing and Optimizing Advertising Using Online Large-Scale Focus Groups – April 17th

Webinar:  Testing and Optimizing Advertising Using Online Large-Scale Focus Groups – April 17th

Testing and Optimizing Advertising Using Online Large-Scale Focus Groups April 17th, 2014 – 11:00pm CST PRC Credit: 1 Hour Research  Description :  This webinar will give a brief history of online large-scale focus groups (LSFGs) and help outline a successful process for testing and optimizing advertising through these real-time, qual/quant online sessions. Additionally, this session […]

Read more...