Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2018 Board Member List

22 Jan Posted by in Cactus Call | Comments Off on 2018 Board Member List
2018 Board Member List
 2018 Board and PPAC

Jeb Bullis, Voxco

Immediate Past President                                                   MelanieCourtright,Research Now-SSI

President-Elect Lisa Hazen, Nuance

Vice President Ellen Pieper, Decision Analyst

Secretary Jami Pulley, Critical Mix

Treasurer Greg Carter, Consumer Opinion Services

Director at Large Julia Eisenberg, 20/20 Research

Director at Large  

Tom Littlejohn, Critical Mix

Director at Large Bethany Moffett, Research Now

Director at Large

Mara Riemer, Brunswick Group


 2018 PPAC
David Galloway, Galloway Research Service

 Alice Butler, M/A/R/C

Nancy Hernon, G3 Translate

Tara Miller, Ft. Worth Research